Law & Justice
462 results total, viewing 41 - 60
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 188 calls between Friday, April 28, and Thursday, May 4. Below are selected reports. At 2 a.m. Friday, April 28, a disturbance was … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 266 calls for service between Saturday, April 8 and Friday, April 14. Below are selected reports. At 9:50 p.m. Wednesday, April 12 in Port … more
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 175 calls between Friday, May 12, and Thursday, May 18. Below are selected reports. At 2:15 p.m. Sunday, May 14, a parking complaint was … more
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 175 calls between Friday, May 12, and Thursday, May 18. Below are selected reports. At 9:25 a.m. Friday, May 12, in the 800 block of Polk … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 266 calls for service between Saturday, April 8 and Friday, April 14. Below are selected reports. At 3:36 p.m. Saturday, April 8 in Nordland, … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 266 calls for service between Saturday, April 8 and Friday, April 14. Below are selected reports. At 9:18 a.m. Monday, April 10   in … more
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 149 calls between Friday, April 21, and Thursday, April 27. Below are selected reports. At 6:50 a.m. Tuesday, April 25, in the 500 block of … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 320 calls for service between Friday, March 31 and Friday, April 7. Below are selected reports. At 10:26 a.m. Sunday, April 2 in Quilcene, a … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 320 calls for service between Friday, March 31 and Friday, April 7. Below are selected reports. At 12:16 p.m. Monday, April 3 in Port … more
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 149 calls between Friday, April 21, and Thursday, April 27. Below are selected reports. At 8:40 p.m. Friday, April 21, a prowler was … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 320 calls for service between Friday, March 31 and Friday, April 7. Below are selected reports. At 5:54 a.m. Sunday, April 2 in Chimacum, a … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 298 calls for service between Friday, March 24 and Friday, March 31. At 6:05 p.m. Wednesday, March 29 in Port Hadlock, a man said he was … more
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 129 calls between Friday, April 14, and Thursday, April 20. Below are selected reports. At 10:10 a.m. Monday, April 17, malicious mischief … more
A “bad blood” dispute between two men in Port Hadlock left one with an apparent head injury and the other facing a charge of second-degree assault with a deadly weapon. Deputies were … more
A 26-year-old Port Townsend man was arrested for attempting to elude police, driving under the influence, and reckless endangerment early Saturday morning after he allegedly fled from a Washington … more
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 129 calls between Friday, April 14, and Thursday, April 20. Below are selected reports. At 4:35 p.m. Friday, April 14, disorderly conduct … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 298 calls for service between Friday, March 24 and Friday, March 31. At 7:37 a.m. Monday, March 27 in Port Hadlock, a driver with a local … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 298 calls for service between Friday, March 24 and Friday, March 31. At 3:19 a.m. Sunday, March 26 in Chimacum, a resident complained about a … more
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 134 calls between Friday, April 7, and Thursday, April 13. Below are selected reports. At 10 p.m. Tuesday, April 11, a welfare check was … more
The wife of a Port Ludlow man who was murdered by his son in November had earlier filed a multi-million dollar damage claim against Jefferson County before she filed a negligence lawsuit against … more
« Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 24 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.