Contact us

The Port Townsend & Jefferson County Leader

226 Adams Street, Port Townsend, WA 98368
 

Phone: 360-385-2900 • Fax: 360-385-3422

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

 

News

Dean Miller, Editor, dmiller@ptleader.com, ext 109

Kirk Boxleitner, Reporter, kboxleitner@ptleader.com, ext. 119

Chris McDaniel, Arts Reporter, Cmcdaniel@ptleader.com, ext. 123

Lily Haight, Reporter, Lhaight@ptleader.com, ext. 110

General news, press releases, letters: Submit via our website here or e-mail news@ptleader.com

 

Front Office

Classified Advertising, classifieds@ptleader.com, webmaster@ptleader.com,  Josh Hamilton,  ext. 118

Legals Notices legals@ptleader.com Tracie Miller, ext. 130

Community Billboard advertising, billboards@ptleader.com, Josh Hamilton, ext. 118

Service Directory & Front Office Promotions, classifieds@ptleader.com, Josh Hamilton, ext. 118

 

Obituaries/Memorials

 frontoffice@ptleader.com, Tracie Miller, ext. 130

 

Circulation

subscriptions@ptleader.com,  Tracie Miller, ext. 130

 

Accounts Receivable

Billing, payments@ptleader.com, Tracie Miller, ext. 130

 

Display and Web Advertising

Andi Pistay, Marketing Consultant, apistay@ptleader.com, ext. 121

Josh Hamilton, Advertising Assistant, jhamilton@ptleader.com, ext. 118

Theresa Eskridge, Senior Marketing Consultant, National Accounts, teskridge@ptleader.com

 

Graphics & Production

Rainier Powers, Designer, rpowers@ptleader.com, ext. 128

Linda Hanlon, Designer, Lhanlon@ptleader.com, ext. 128

 

General Manager

John Lester, jlester@ptleader.com, ext. 115

 

Publisher

Lloyd Mullen, lloyd@ptleader.com