Contact us

The Port Townsend & Jefferson County Leader

226 Adams Street, Port Townsend, WA 98368
 

Phone: 360-385-2900 • Fax: 360-385-3422

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Publisher  Donna Etchey, detchey@ptleader.com, ext. 115

Editor  Brian Kelly, Editor, bkelly@ptleader.com, ext. 109

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

News Staff

Laura Jean Schneider, Reporter,  ljschneider@ptleader.com, ext. 123

James Sloan, Reporter,  jsloan@ptleader.com, ext. 110

General news, press releases, letters: Submit via our website here or e-mail news@ptleader.com

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Classified and Legal Advertising

Classified Advertising, jhamilton@ptleader.com,  Josh Hamilton,  ext. 121

Legal Notices, legals@ptleader.com, Josh Hamilton, ext. 121

Service Directory, classifieds@ptleader.com, Josh Hamilton, ext. 121

Obituaries/Memorials

frontoffice@ptleader.com, Amber Van Duren, ext. 130

Circulation

subscriptions@ptleader.com, Amber Van Duren, ext. 130

Accounts Receivable

frontoffice@ptleader.com, Amber Van Duren, ext. 130

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Display and Web Advertising

Donna Etchey, Publisher, detchey@ptleader.com, ext. 115

Josh Hamilton, Display and Web Advertising, jhamilton@ptleader.com, ext. 121

Lauren Conrad, Advertising Executive, lconrad@ptleader.com, ext. 122 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Graphics & Production

Rainier Powers, Designer, rpowers@ptleader.com, ext. 128