E-Editions

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

3/18/2015
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2015-03-18.pdf"}

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

3/11/2015
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2015-03-11.pdf"}

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

3/4/2015
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2015-03-04.pdf"}

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

2/25/2015
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2015-02-25.pdf"}

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

2/18/2015
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2015-02-18.pdf"}

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

2/11/2015
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2015-02-11.pdf"}

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

2/4/2015
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2015-02-04.pdf"}

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

1/28/2015
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2015-01-28.pdf"}

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

1/21/2015
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2015-01-21.pdf"}

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

1/14/2015
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2015-01-14.pdf"}

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

1/7/2015
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2015-01-07.pdf"}

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

12/31/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-12-31.pdf"}

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

12/24/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-12-24.pdf"}

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

12/17/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-12-17.pdf"}

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

12/10/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-12-10.pdf"}

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

12/3/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-12-03.pdf"}

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

11/26/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-11-26.pdf"}

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

11/19/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-11-19.pdf"}