Law & Justice
491 results total, viewing 73 - 84
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 144 calls between Friday, June 10, and Thursday, June 16. Below are selected reports. At 10:35 a.m. Friday, June 10, a ranger at Fort … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 253 calls for service between Saturday, May 7 and Friday, May 13. Below are selected reports. At 2:15 p.m. Sunday, May 8 in Chimacum, a caller … more
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 131 calls between Friday, June 3, and Thursday, June 9.  Below are selected reports. At 10:45 a.m. Tuesday, June 7, officers in the … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 253 calls for service between Saturday, May 7 and Friday, May 13. Below are selected reports. At 1:53 a.m. Saturday, May 7 in Port Ludlow, a … more
A Brinnon woman accused of stealing 48 gold Krugerrand coins from the 84-year-old man she’d been working for as a caregiver is expected to reach a plea deal with Jefferson County … more
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 131 calls between Friday, June 3, and Thursday, June 9.  Below are selected reports. At 2 a.m. Sunday, June 5, a resident in the 500 … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 244 calls for service between Saturday, April 30 and Friday, May 6. Below are selected reports. At 8:27 a.m. Thursday, May 5 in Port Ludlow, a … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 244 calls for service between Saturday, April 30 and Friday, May 6. Below are selected reports. At 2:43 p.m. Wednesday, May 4 in Quilcene, a … more
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 131 calls between Friday, June 3, and Thursday, June 9.  Below are selected reports. At 10:40 a.m. Friday, June 3, a caller in the … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 244 calls for service between Saturday, April 30 and Friday, May 6. Below are selected reports. At 10:17 a.m. Wednesday, May 4 in Port Hadlock, … more
A 31-year-old homeless man is facing multiple felony charges after he allegedly stole two vehicles from businesses in Port Townsend and then drove off with a third without the owner’s … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 244 calls for service between Saturday, April 30 and Friday, May 6. Below are selected reports. At 10:59 a.m. Tuesday, May 3 in Quilcene, a … more
« Prev | 1 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 41 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.