Law & Justice
491 results total, viewing 49 - 60
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 124 calls between Friday, July 1, and Thursday, July 7. Below are selected reports. At 8 p.m. Monday, July 4, a caller near Boat Haven … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 236 calls for service between Friday, May 27 and Saturday, June 4. Below are selected reports. At 5:13 a.m. Sunday, May 29 in Nordland, a … more
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 124 calls between Friday, July 1, and Thursday, July 7. Below are selected reports. At 1 a.m. Friday, July 1, a caller in the 200 block of … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 236 calls for service between Friday, May 27 and Saturday, June 4. Below are selected reports. At 10:14 p.m. Monday, May 30 in Port Hadlock, a … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 236 calls for service between Friday, May 27 and Saturday, June 4. Below are selected reports. At 8:43 a.m. Friday, May 27 in Brinnon, a caller … more
A 33-year-old Seattle man was arraigned Friday on a charge of third-degree child rape in Jefferson County Superior Court. Justin James Wold was arrested and booked into Jefferson County Jail on … more
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 156 calls between Friday, June 17, and Thursday, June 23. Below are selected reports. At 4:20 p.m. Tuesday, June 21, an injured deer was … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 239 calls for service between Thursday, May 19 and Thursday, May 26. Below are selected reports. At 10:58 a.m. Monday, May 23 in Port Hadlock, … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 239 calls for service between Thursday, May 19 and Thursday, May 26. Below are selected reports. At 12:23 p.m. Thursday, May 19 in Port … more
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 156 calls between Friday, June 17, and Thursday, June 23. Below are selected reports. At 3:10 p.m. Monday, June 20, a mail theft was … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 207 calls for service between Saturday, May 14 and Friday, May 20. Below are selected reports. At 5:24 p.m. Tuesday, May 17 in Port Hadlock, … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 207 calls for service between Saturday, May 14 and Friday, May 20. Below are selected reports. At 9:30 a.m. Saturday, May 14 in Port Hadlock, a … more
« Prev | 1 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 41 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.