E-Editions

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-05-06.pdf"}

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-04-29.pdf"}

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-04-22.pdf"}

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-04-15.pdf"}

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-04-08.pdf"}

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-04-01.pdf"}

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-03-25.pdf"}

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-03-18.pdf"}

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-03-11.pdf"}

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-03-04.pdf"}

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-02-26.pdf"}

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-02-19.pdf"}

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-02-12.pdf"}

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-02-05.pdf"}

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-01-29.pdf"}

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-01-22.pdf"}

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-01-15.pdf"}

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-01-08.pdf"}